Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Racketball Section

[Main]

 

Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes
 
Fair Oak
Club Address Campbell Way Fair Oak Eastleigh Post Code SO50 7AX Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02380 695107 Fax
Website http://www.fairoaksquashandracketball.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary David Brierley Email
Racketball Fixtures Secretary Stewart Chandler Email
Team Contact Stewart Chandler Email

Fixtures for RACKETBALL PREMIER Fair Oak Fair Oak Pharaohs [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Sunday 07-Oct-2018 18:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Won Fair Oak Funsters Directions
6
18
Fair Oak Pharaohs
Thursday 11-Oct-2018 18:40 RACKETBALL PREMIER Lost Nuffield Nutters Directions
13
11
Fair Oak Pharaohs
Sunday 21-Oct-2018 18:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Lost Fair Oak Pharaohs
10
14
DL Ringwood Rogues
Sunday 11-Nov-2018 18:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Won Fair Oak Pharaohs
16
8
Nuffield Knicks
Sunday 25-Nov-2018 18:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Lost Fair Oak Pharaohs
10
14
Beechdown Boasters
Sunday 13-Jan-2019 18:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Won Fair Oak Pharaohs
21
3
Fair Oak Funsters
Monday 28-Jan-2019 19:40 RACKETBALL PREMIER Lost Beechdown Boasters Directions
14
10
Fair Oak Pharaohs
Tuesday 19-Feb-2019 18:40 RACKETBALL PREMIER Won Nuffield Knicks Directions
8
16
Fair Oak Pharaohs
Sunday 03-Mar-2019 18:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Lost Fair Oak Pharaohs
9
15
Nuffield Nutters
Tuesday 19-Mar-2019 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Lost DL Southampton Drifters Directions
18
6
Fair Oak Pharaohs
Wednesday 03-Apr-2019 19:20 RACKETBALL PREMIER Won DL Ringwood Rogues Directions
8
16
Fair Oak Pharaohs
Monday 08-Apr-2019 07:20 RACKETBALL PREMIER Won Fair Oak Pharaohs
22
2
DL Southampton Drifters
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]