Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Racketball Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Nuffield Health
Club Address Alexandra Park Northern Parade Portsmouth Post Code PO2 9PB Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02392 664748 Fax
Website http://www.nuffieldhealth.com/gyms/portsmouth Email Nuffield Health
Club Fixtures Secretary David Noble Email
Racketball Fixtures Secretary Paul Roux Email
Team Contact Michael Whitehead Email

Fixtures for RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Nuffield Health Nuffield Nobles [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 09-Oct-2018 18:40 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Drew Nuffield Knights Directions
12
12
Nuffield Nobles
Wednesday 17-Oct-2018 18:40 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Won Nuffield Nobles
15
9
Avenue All Stars
Wednesday 07-Nov-2018 18:40 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Nuffield Nobles
9
15
DL Ringwood Rebels
Wednesday 14-Nov-2018 18:40 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Nuffield Nobles
10
14
Abshot Amateurs
Friday 23-Nov-2018 18:40 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Lost LoS Racketeers Directions
13
11
Nuffield Nobles
Wednesday 05-Dec-2018 18:40 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Won Nuffield Nobles
15
9
Fair Oak Racketeers
Wednesday 16-Jan-2019 18:40 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Won Nuffield Nobles
19
5
Nuffield Knights
Wednesday 30-Jan-2019 19:20 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Lost DL Ringwood Rebels Directions
20
4
Nuffield Nobles
Wednesday 13-Feb-2019 18:40 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Nuffield Nobles
11
13
LoS Racketeers
Sunday 10-Mar-2019 18:30 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Won Avenue All Stars Directions
2
22
Nuffield Nobles
Wednesday 27-Mar-2019 19:20 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Won Fair Oak Racketeers Directions
8
16
Nuffield Nobles
Thursday 11-Apr-2019 19:00 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Won Abshot Amateurs Directions
5
19
Nuffield Nobles
Total Fixtures 12
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]